Website Manager

Board Members

Wally Aliceawally@clarklittleleague.org President & Training and Development Chairman
Mark Orlowskimark@clarklittleleague.orgVice President
Nicholas Marzella nick@clarklittleleague.orgTreasurer
Robert Brede bob@clarklittleleague.orgPlayer Agent
Timothy Brand tim@clarklittleleague.orgEquipment Chairman
Michael Nudo mike@clarklittleleague.orgMarketing Director
Bill Grzyb billybob@clarklittleleague.orgLeague Director
Marc Wojcik marc@clarklittleleague.orgField Chairman & Webmaster
Chris Irovando chris@clarklittleleague.orgSecretary
Don Reider don@clarklittleleague.orgFacilities Chairman
Jim Gilbert jim@clarklittleleague.orgSafety Chairman
Vin Gulbin vin@clarklittleleague.orgFacilities Chairman







Committees

Open Womens Auxilary
Open Commissioner - Majors 
Open Commissioner - Minors
Open Commissioner - 8s
Open Commissioner - Peewee
Open Commissioner - Instructional Division
Open Insurance Chairman
Kelly Wojcik and Ashleigh Nudokellywojcik@gmail.com Parade Chairman
Open Picnic Chairman