Website Manager

Clark Little League

Board Members

Wally Aliceawally@clarklittleleague.org President & Training and Development Chairman
Mark Orlowskimark@clarklittleleague.orgVice President
Nicholas Marzella nick@clarklittleleague.orgTreasurer
Robert Brede bob@clarklittleleague.orgPlayer Agent
Timothy Brand tim@clarklittleleague.orgLeague Director
Michael Nudo mike@clarklittleleague.orgMarketing Director
Bill Grzyb billybob@clarklittleleague.orgTournament Director
Open Sponsorship Chairman
Marc Wojcik marc@clarklittleleague.orgField Chairman & Webmaster
Chris Irovando chris@clarklittleleague.orgSecretary
Don Reider don@clarklittleleague.orgBuilding Chairman
Jim Gilbert jim@clarklittleleague.orgSafety Chairman
Open Kitchen Chairman
Vin Gulbin vin@clarklittleleague.orgFacilities Chairman

Committees

Open Womens Auxilary
Open Commissioner - Junior/Senior Division
Open Commissioner - Minor Lg Division
Open Commissioner - Peewee division
Open Commissioner - 8yr old division
Open Commissioner - Instructional Division
Open Insurance Chairman
Chris Irovandochris@clarklittleleague.org Parade Chairman
Open Picnic Chairman
Open Umpire-in-Chief Minors